A little life slump

So yeah after the dating situation I feel like my life is in a slump.  I am on holiday just now and so far two weeks in my life comprises of getting up late, trying to tidy and failing miserably, playing with jess, drinking tea whilst she naps then going to my folks house in the afternoon.  I need to shake it up!!!!

We are heading away with my nieces next week so that will hopefully shake stuff up.  I can see that there could be a future where I am not all alone but I’m not sure what i could offer that person.  I am so down right now and have no energy or vitality left.  I need to find it or I will wake up one day and our lives, mine and Jess’s, will have passed by in a wink.

Leave a Reply

